Cosplay Vegan And Vintage…And So It Begins

Dear Friend,

I thought this would be a fun idea and get the chance to share the things I like. And to hopefully converse with other like minded people. I adore anything 1940’s,1950’s and a small portion of the early 1960’s.

I do cosplay occasionally, mainly when I have the time.

MY BLOG

Enter Here —> Cosplay Vegan And Vintage

Video Intro to my Blog

Romans 12:2 New Living Translation (NLT)

Don’t copy the behavior and customs of this world, but let God transform you into a new person by changing the way you think.

Sing-cerely,

Vegan Vintage Geek

 

A few of my favorite items:

Metal Bible New Living Translation

1950s Reproduction dress Vintage/Retro

Ladies Bow lace Gloves

1940s Style Snood

Vintage/Retro Make up How to get the look

1950s inspired hats

 

Leave a Reply

